Get the best High School Cube experience: Install HSC App X

High School Cube

LIVE & Upcoming 292 browse by state
back

Benet Academy at Washington High School, Varsity Football Game

c u b e
Cubes: Washington,  Benet,  East Suburban Catholic

HSC Broadcast on 10/07/11 7p-9:40p

Broadcasted by: HSC Productions

Broadcasted in the following channels: Washington High School,  Benet Academy,  East Suburban Catholic

more
info
views
4 checked in Check In
share

Event Info

Benet Academy at Washington High School, Varsity Football Game, Friday, October 7, 2011. On-air 7:50pm ET, 6:50pm CT, Kick-off 8:00pm Eastern Time, 7:00pm Central Time

Event Timeline

Local Scoreboard

Make this event complete share your videos with us…

Upload My Media
Flag for inappropriate content